Trials over festive season 2018/19

Appin

Appin Way will be closed December 21 to January 14, inclusive. Trials resume January 15. Participants should note no trials on Saturday January 26, 2019 (Australia Day).

Bathurst
Trialling Thursday and Sunday as normal

Bulli
No Bulli trials at Bulli to be conducted Wednesday December 26th (Boxing day), Wednesday January 2nd . In addition participants are advised of no trials to be held on following days, due to the annual Illawarra Folk Festival venue use: Wednesday January 16th & Friday January 18th

                  

Gosford
No trials Wednesday, December 26. Trials will be conducted following racing on Sunday, December 23. Trials will resume as normal Thursday, December 27 at 8am

Gunnedah

Trialling is to be confirmed closer to time due to track renovations. Current resumption of racing is projected for January 1, 2019. Trials will therefore have to be a part of the return to racing plan.

Lismore

Week Commencing 24th December

  • Trials will be conducted Monday 24th Dec from 8am. These will be by appointment only
  • No trials will be conducted Wednesday 26th Dec
  • No trials will be conducted Friday 28th Dec. After discussions with both the Casino and Grafton Clubs the available trial days on the Northern Rivers will be Monday Lismore, Thursday Casino and Friday Grafton.
  • Office will be closed Thursday, 27th December

 

Week Commencing 31st December

  • Trials will be held Wednesday 2nd January 2019. There will be 2 trial sessions, from 8am -10am by appointment only, and also from 6pm- 8pm, tickets will be on sale from 5.15pm Wednesday afternoon.
  • No trials will be conducted on Friday 4th January as the club will be racing a day timeslot.

 

Week Commencing 21st January

  • Trials will be conducted Wednesday 23rd. There will be 2 trial sessions, from 8am -10am by appointment only, and also from 6pm- 8pm, tickets will be on sale from 5.15pm Wednesday afternoon.
  • Trials will be conducted Friday 25th. These will be by appointment only and will commence from 8am.

 

Maitland
Trialling as normal

 

Temora

Temora will be closed December 24 to January 2. Trialling will be conducted Sunday December 23 from 8.30am and Thursday, January 3 from 8.30am

 

Wentworth Park
No Trialling Tuesday, December 25.
Management is currently seeking to secure resources to have trials January 1. These however remain unconfirmed at this stage. Please check from December 15, as to whether session will progress. Wentworth Park will race Friday, January 25, 2019 due to extensive fireworks for Australia Day.